rps sign.jpg

News & Events


Keep up to date here with our latest news including dates for your diary and preschool newsletter

 

Key dates

Dates for your diary

  • Tuesday 19th April - Primary School places announced

  • Monday 2nd May - May bank holiday

  • Friday 13th May - Closed for staff training

  • Monday 23rd to Friday 27th May  - Preschools Queens Platinum Jubilee celebrations

  • Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - Summer half term

  • Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th July - Fun days

  • Tuesday 19th July - Last day for Simba room children

  • Wednesday 20th July - Nemo room leavers parties (8.45 & 12.45)

  • Thursday 21st July to Friday 2nd September - Closed for the Summer break

  • Monday 5th September - New term begins

Stay%20and%20play%204_edited.jpg

Stay and Play

We run several stay and play afternoons for you and your child to meet other parents and their children.

Upcoming dates

To be confirmed

funday%208_edited.jpg

Family Fun Day

Richmond Pre-school is a Community Interest Company (CIC) which means that we operate a non-profit making organisation that helps the local community. In order to help improve the equipment and facilities we have it is very important for us to fundraise. In recent years we have held a family fun day in the summer term. They have been very successful and with monies raised we have been able to purchase much needed equipment and resources for the Preschool.


Due to the covid-19 pandemic we have been unable to have our annual Family Fun Day for the last two years. We are hopeful we will be able to hold another fun day in 2022. Watch this space......